I Have Found My Fate!

Sister Fate… that is! In a quite serendipitous fashion, I might add. I was attending a petite fashion discussion group on the Shrinky Dink sim this weekend and was fortunate enough to meet one of the designers of Sister Fate, Sifra Ceawlin. After the meeting … OH what a meeting it was! Big news coming soon my little petitey friends!

Ahem.. as I was saying, after the meeting I dropped in to visit Sifra’s shop that she owns with Dax Dover called Sister Fate, and I was not disappointed. First of all, you need to know this about me… I am a sucker for vintage and I feel like there is FAR too little really well done vintage wear in SL. I really think I was born in the wrong era or something. So, anyways, I spotted this lovely little polka dot number named Bettie and knew right away it was coming home with me. It was lust at first site.

Sister Fate - Blog

This dress was made for me, and I won’t let anyone tell me any different. We are going to have a nice, long, meaningful relationship. At least until the next “to die for” outfit comes along. *winks*

The outfit comes with a beautifully made skirt that fits impeccably and adds just the right amount of sass with my sway.

Sister Fate 2 - Blog

As soon as I spotted the dress, I thought of this biggie hair that I picked up as a free gift from ! SugarsmacK !: called Cate/Red Delicious at the hair fair. Oh No! Biggie hair? Don’t worry your pretty little head about it Nothing a script and a few little clicks can’t cure… voila! Perfect fit!
Sister Fate 3 - Blog

As the day wore on and my dress and I got a little too hot and heavy, I decided it was time to take things to the next level. I unwrapped my skirt and kicked it aside revealing a cuter than cute vintage swimsuit!

Eat your heart out boys… this sexy mama is taken!
Sister Fate 3 - Blog

And the shoes… OH THE SHOES!  Sister Fate Peep Toe Wedges in Red Satin were the perfect accessory to this torrid little love affair! The shoes come with an easy to use hud that adjusts your skin tone and nail polish!
Sister Fate 4 - Blog

Needless to say owners Sifra Ceawlin and Dax Dover are on to something big for us little ladies at Sister Fate. I know I’ll be watching, drooling and spending there often!!

❤ Shiloh

Photo Location: My Home and The Backyard at ShrinkyDinks

What I’m wearing:

Petite Avatar:  Fallen Gods Royale in Rose

Dress: Bettie from Sister Fate

Hair: ! SugarsmacK !: called Cate/Red Delicious (Hair Fair Gift)

Shoes: Lucy Peep Toe Pumps in Red Satin from Sister Fate

Sunglasses: Kathleen Sunglasses from Sister Fate

Shelia E Sister Fate by Celtiemama

4 thoughts on “I Have Found My Fate!

  1. Pingback: Innovative Second Life Fashion Designers Rock! | Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

  2. Pingback: New Beauty from Sister Fate and Petite Shoes in Demand! « Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

Leave a comment