I Can Feel Christmas in the Air

I really don’t care if it’s “lame” – I absolutely love the Christmas season. I love everything about it, warm fuzzy sweaters, holiday lights, and even the crowds of shoppers hurrying up and down Michigan Avenue.

However, here are the two things I love most at Christmas time:

1) Decorating the Christmas Tree (my sister Maci and I did a bang up job, honest!)

Christmas Is the Keeping-Place

2) Snuggling in front of the Christmas tree with the lights lit. (This… is perfect.)

All I Want for Christmas is You

I must have been on the “Very Nice” list, because I really have it all this Christmas. Thank you Santa!

What’s What

Picture 1 on Me

Hair: Clawtooth | Cozy Cutie | Collabor88

Outfit: Katatonik | Cozy Knit Jumper Dress | Collabor88

Boots: Katatonik | Cozy Boots | Collabor88

Pose: Rack Poses

Maci will be posting her details on her blog soon! 

Picture 2 on Me

Hair: Clawtooth | Cozy Cutie | Collabor88

Outfit: Katatonik | Cozy Knit Jumper Dress | Collabor88

Boots: Katatonik | Cozy Boots | Collabor88

Ring: Kosh

Nails: Wicked Peach

Picture 2 on Silver

Coat: Howl | Men’s Department

Jeans: Kal Rau

Pose: In~Stance

One thought on “I Can Feel Christmas in the Air

  1. Pingback: I Haz the Sniffles! | Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

