Shoetopia: You Are in Control

I know, I know I’ve been a very bad blogger. Sometimes RL just takes so much out of you, there’s nothing left for anything else. I’m sorry for neglecting you guys, and all I can do is try to do better. I think you might forgive me though, especially when you see what I’m showing you today.

That’s right ladies… a hot man in a suit… and some incredibly sexy SHOES!

You Are in Control

Shoetopia is here and it is, hot, hot, hot!

The Event

  • Shoetopia is brought to you by Sophia Harlow and Anessa Stine.
  • It runs from November 15th (TODAY!) until November 30th.
  • You can teleport to one of two sims:
    Main Landing Point for SHOETOPIA 1
    Main Landing Point for SHOETOPIA 2
  • There are over 50 designers participating.
  • Lots of fun Gacha machines on both sims! (I’ll be doing a Gacha post soon!)
  • The event benefits Soles4Souls – I’ll be writing more on this charity in another post!

I need to get back to sorting all my loot, I swear you will happily hand over your hard earned lindens for these goodies!

Take care of each other. ❤

Shiloh

What’s What

Shoes: GoS |Isabella Sandals | Shoetopia

Hair: Exile |Desperately Wanting
Skin: Essences | Amaterasu
Panties: Mon Cheri | Wild Things
Nails: Wicked Peach | Shoetopia Gacha (will have a more indepth look at these soon!)
Pose: Rack Poses | You’re Going Nowhere

On Silver

Hair: Exile
Skin: Redgrave
Suit: Zaara (New!)
Ummmm… shame on me that’s all I can remember. 😉

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Shoetopia%202/126/185/496

One thought on “Shoetopia: You Are in Control

  1. Pingback: Shoetopia: Help! I Need Somebody! | Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

