I Wanna Make You Feel Wanted

I Wanna Make You Feel Wanted (ver. 1)

Guys, you know I’m the biggest pose hoarder there is and I have some amazing news. !Bang has some new releases and they are incredible!!  Make sure you pick up this one, it’s a dollarbie, believe it or not! Isn’t it sweet? The pose is called “You Win” but really, I think we both won. I mean who doesn’t want to be held and cuddled by a good looking guy?!?

Pose: !Bang (Handsome boy not included)

WHAT’S WHAT ON SHILOH

Skin: Essences
Hair: Exile
Sweater: Tulip
Pants: Coquet
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer
Hands and Eyelids: SLink
Teeth: R.icelli
Nails: Wicked Peach

WHAT’S WHAT ON SILVER

Skin: Redgrave
Hair: Exile
Shirt: Kal Rau
Lip Piercing: FNKY

Leave a Reply

