I’m Sweet Like Cotton Candy

Hey guys! I hope you’ve been enjoying the past few weeks. Things have been crazy in the RL because I’m moving! Yay! I’ll tell you more about that another day, today I want to talk about Candy Fair! I’m so excited for this event and I will have a ton of goodies to share with you over the next few weeks, as long as my crazy schedule allows for it.
I'm Sweet Like Cotton Candy

Here’s the scoop!

Candy Fair starts on October 4th and it is 3 sims FULL of sweet, sticky, sugary goodness! There’s everything from food to clothes to poses and furniture and everything in between!

Once the fair is open to the public I’ll be posting the SLURLS to the various shops to make it nice and easy for you all to find what you want. For a bit of shopping “research,” check out Crienelien Lythi’s Candy Fair Pinterest Board and make your shopping list before hand!

What’s What

Skin: Essences | Amaterasu (Full Release) Lait

Hair: Exile | Precious

Sweater: Drift | Cold Shoulder Sweater | The Dressing Room Fusion

Skirt: Drift | Mode Wool Mini

Tights: Izzie’s | Basic Tights

Boots: League | Lauren Boots

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer | Tibetan Horn of Happiness | FaMESHed

Nails: Wicked Peach | Fall Glitter Nails (for SLink hands) NEW!

Scenery: Follow Us! | Cotton Candy Cart and Sign | Candy Fair

Pose: Sugar Heart | Cotton Candy Pose | Candy Fair

Have a Listen:

Cotton Candy from The Brunettes on Myspace.

Leave a Reply

