All You Need

“I had a dream
When I was young
I dreamt our lives were
Going to be found
When we were always
Waiting to live

All you need
Is some peace
While you are here
Just let go
I’ll be it all, dear”

~Lana Del Rey | All You Need

TLC Exile Gizza FriDay Maxi_001 copy copy

There’s just something about comfy knit sweaters (like this one from Gizza) and the crisp Fall air that I love! The outfit above includes some nicely tailored dress pants with a wide cuff on the bottom from 22769 that are only available at The Boutique which opens tomorrow with the theme 5th Avenue! I can’t forget to mention the newest Exile release, Whispers. I adore the cute color change headband that comes with it!

TLC Exile Gizza FriDay Maxi__Necklace

While you’re out shopping for your first few Autumn items, make sure you stop by Collabor88 and pick up this beautiful leaf jewelry by Maxi Gossamer. As always, the charms are color change, and the matching set of earrings comes with various leaf combinations.

TLC Exile Gizza FriDay Maxi_Shoes

Fri.day had always been one of my favorite shops for system wardrobe staples, and since Darling began making mesh items as well, she continues to deliver the same high quality basics in both mediums.  I’m so in love with these mesh Jane heels, I fat-packed them! They come with two sets of each shoe, one set for regular system feet and one set for SLink feet add-ons. I wish more shoe makers would give you options like that! ❤

Happy shopping!

What’s What

Skin: Essences | Amaterasu Blonde RARE Gacha| The Chapter 4

Hair: Exile | Whispers (NEW)

Sweater: Gizza | Let Loose Sweater

Pants: 22769 | Marlene Pants | The Garden

Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer | Nima’s Fall Leaf  | Collabor88

Shoes: Fri.day | Jane Heels

Pose: Kirin

Leave a Reply

