Calling on Blue Skies

“Blue skies 
Calling on blue skies 
Don’t take them away, boys 
Don’t take them away 
Cause I’ll never stop ” ~Blue October~

Calling on Blue Skies

It’s after labor day guys, and I am SO excited because Autumn is my favorite time of year! I know it’s not quite cool enough yet in RL to get out the sweaters and the tights but, this is SL and I can do what I want! And today, I want to welcome the cooler weather with open arms so I put together my first Fall outfit that I built around the amazing Allison boots by Fri.day available only at Collabor88!

What’s What

Skin: Essences | Amaterasu Blonde RARE Gacha| The Chapter 4

Hair: Exile | Stay the Night

Turtleneck: Fri.day | Basic Turtleneck (I’m not sure if this is available anymore)

Dress: Marshmallows | Saturday Dress

Vest: Peqe |Fur Shrug

Socks: Izzie’s | Knee Socks

Shoes: Fri.day | Allison Boots | Collabor88

Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer | Pirouette Orbit | United Fashion (opening soon!)

Pose: -no wow-

Leave a Reply

