I Will Wait for You

“And I came home, Like a stone
And I fell heavy into your arms
These days of darkness, Which we’ve known
Will blow away with this new sun” ~ Mumford & Sons

Happy weekend everyone! It’s been a very hectic few months around here but I am really trying to get back on track. So today I’m giving you a little bit of decor and fashion all in one!

I Will Wait for You

I’ve been meaning to blog this kitchen forever! Shado bought this for me when we moved into our new home and it’s really kind of perfect. It’s mesh, and has gorgeous textures, not to mention a zillion couple’s and single’s animations with props! You can pick it up here: Agora on MP. The creator did some custom work for me  so the textures may be different than what is available on the marketplace. He’s incredibly helpful and would probably rez a copy for you to see inworld since he doesn’t have a shop at the moment 🙂

My fashion ensemble starts with a beautiful sundress from Marshmallows, accented with jewelry from Maxi Gossamer and these lovely red shoes from Fri.day. BTW, you really need to fatpack these shoes, they’re a great staple for your wardrobe!

That’s all for now, I hope you all have had a great weekend so far!

Take care of each other. ❤

Shiloh

WHAT’S WHAT

Skin: Lara Hurley | Lina

Hair: Truth| Elisha

Dress: Marshmallows | Lady Dress

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer | Celeste’s Sparkly Heart | Collabor88

Shoes: Fri.day | Jane Heels (for SLink feet)

Kitchen: Agora | Bella Kitchen 

Leave a Reply

