Disillusioned by the Thought of Flawless Love

I have a confession, I’m a bit of a pose horder. I can’t even tell you how many I have in my inventory, many of them still in boxes. Recently a new pose store opened by one of the grid’s already established homegoods creators , Luana Dawg. The new shop… Kuro in Motion.

Disillusioned by the thought of flawless love

I saw this pose on my Plurk timeline and the minute I saw it, it evoked a great deal of emotion. When I went to her shop to pick it up, I looked around at the handful of poses and saw that each and everyone one of them really conveyed a specific emotion in a very real and very unique way. I’m pretty sure I bought them all, so you will be seeing more from this awesome creator on my little blog.

Side Note: I did make some slight changes to the hands and feet using Animare, to suit my photograph’s purpose. I also changed the words on the knife from “Friend” to “Love.”

What’s What

Skin: Lara Hurley | Lina

Hair: Exile | Hearts Don’t Break Even

Jumpsuit: Leverocci |Metallic Wool Jumpsuit

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer | Midnight Tears | FaMESHed

Bracelet: Maxi Gossamer | Monaco Nights

Shoes: Gos Boutique | Sophia Peeptoe

Heart: Some random sculptie I had, sorry I can’t recall the shop.

Pose: Kuro in Motion | So Called Friend

Leave a Reply

