Some Nights

“Some nights, I stay up cashing in my bad luck.
Some nights, I call it a draw.
Some nights, I wish that my lips could build a castle
Some nights, I wish they’d just fall off”
~ F.U.N.~

BobGarry

A little bit of men’s Second Life fashion for you guys. Thanks for posing Bob!

What’s What

Model: BobGarry Resident

Skin: Nivaro | James Skin | Men’s Department

Hair: Entente  Le soleil hat & hair.

Jacket: Deadwool | Gloster Jacket Gray.

Freckles: | Cheerno

Lip Scars: | Fruk

Leave a Reply

