Zodiac: Leo – Like an Animal

I am SO excited that this round of Zodiac has finally opened! Am I excited because it’s the last round – no. Kinda sad about that actually.  Why am I so excited? Because I’m a Leo baby!! Well, technically I’m a Leo on the cusp of Virgo (I’m an August 22nd baby). But under the right circumstances my Leo nature definitely shines through.

Zodiac: Leo - Like an Animal

This regal jewelry by Lassitude & Ennui really spoke to the lioness in me 😉 It’s pretty rockin’, no?  FYI the jewelry portion of this photo is unedited, so what you see is what you get.  I chose copper, but it also comes in black,  gold and silver!

This round of Zodiac is going out with a huge bang! There are so many incredible designers participating to bid a fond farewell to this much loved event.

Zodiac runs until Aug. 22nd! Be there!

What’s What

Skin: Lara Hurley | Lina

Hair: Clawtooth | Tootsie | Hair Fair

Shirt: Baiastice | Iman Shirt | The Boutique

Jewelry: Lassitude & Ennui | Paw Torque | Zodiac

Lashes: Candy Mountain | Falsies – Fluffy

Eyes:  Candy Mountain | .my dear. – Iced Blue

Hands: SLink | Mesh Hands Elegant

Pose: Exposeur | Iced Redux

Leave a Reply

