You Can Try to Tame Me

I hope you guys saved some Lindens and didn’t spend it all at Hair Fair this weekend because a new round of The Boutique opened today! This month’s theme is Safari!

Safari_001

One of my favorites from this round is the silk shirt and skirt combo from 22769. I did not edit the skirt to fit this pose, it really moves that well with your avatar. I love it so much!

Safari_002
Don’t mind my little friend Whiskers, he doesn’t bite… that much. 😉

I wanted to give you some up close and personal views of the items so I thought I would do some unedited shots as well. I think I might make this a regular “thing” so I can satisfy my need to be creative, and your need to see what the item is really going to look like inworld. What do you guys think of that?

First up is the gorgeous Katya skin from Glam Affair. In this photo I used American 05:

Safari GA Skin

Next are the adorable Antelope Antlers from O.M.E.N. – I never want to take these off!

Safari_004

And last, but not least, is the silk Safari skirt and shirt from 22769

Safari_003_001 copy

All this and more is just waiting for you at The Boutique!

Happy Shopping!

What’s What

Skin: Glam Affair | Katya American 05 | The Boutique

Hair: D!va | Mana | The Hair Fair

Shirt: 22769 | Safari Silk Top | The Boutique

Skirt: 22769 | Safari Skirt | The Boutique

Antlers: O.M.E.N. | Safari Antelope Antlers | The Boutique

Pose 1: Embody | Rehearsal

Pose 2: Embody | Leap

Hands: SLink

Feet: GoS

Leave a Reply

