The Shape of Things

Happy Saturday everyone! I hope you all are enjoying it. I know I will be!  Today, we’re gonna talk about shapes, so listen up! 😉

I’m not gonna lie, I have always been one of those people who said “buy a shape? Why would I buy a shape when I can make my own for free?” That is, until I discovered WaxworX.

The Shape of Things2

Siobhin Shippe, the creator of WaxworX, has the avatar body down to an exquisite science. She provides different height levels as well to keep everything proportionate. I have to say, the proportions are perfect and the curves are just YUM! And that’s not even the best part…

The Shape of Things

Siobhin’s faces are pure perfection. I have never seen noses in SL that actually LOOK like real noses!  This is a preview of the WaxworX Zuri shape, combined with the new Holly skin from Izzie’s in Mocha. Pretty damn gorgeous huh?

Here’s the deetz!

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Izzie’s | Holly in Mocha

Shape: WaxworX  | Zuri (Coming Soon!)

Hair: Truth | Havana

Dress: Rebel Hope | Traci Mini Dress | The Boutique

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer | Raisa | faMESHed

Shoes: JD | Charme | The Boutique

Pose: Slouch Poses

3 thoughts on “The Shape of Things

Leave a Reply

