Kiss Me and Tell Me It’s Not Broken

~Kiss me, and kiss me until I’m dead. See, I give you the stars from the bruised evening sky, and a crown of jewels for your head now.~

Kiss Me and Tell Me It's Not Broken

Not much for words today, but I did want to let you know that round 2 of The Boutique opened today. The theme is “Fresh” and the goods are really quite awesome.

Kiss Me and Tell Me it's Not Broken 2

I thought this outfit from Baiastice was just so sweet, I couldn’t resist. It comes in tons of summery mix and match colors. A combination for everyone!

Happy Shopping.

Shiloh ❤

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Lara Hurley-Lina in Milky
Shape: WaxworX | Kat Shape | COMING SOON
Hair: TRUTH | Kirby – oasis
Shirt: Baiastice | Lari Halter Neck Top | The Boutique
Skirt: Baiastice| Didi skirt | The Boutique
Shoes: [Gos] | Grace Sandals in Mirror
Hands: Slink | Mesh Hands
Eye Liner: .Pekka | Black Eyeliners
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer | Alchemy Charm Coins
Tiara: Maxi Gossamer | Sunshine On A Rainy Day Tiara | Collabor88
Eyes: .ID. | Real Eyes – Blue-Green

THE POSE: !Bang | Fresh | The Boutique

Leave a Reply

