50 Shades of Sexy: Discipline

Catching up on my OWN 50 Shades of Sexy challenge – yes Skylar, slander me all across the interwebs and tell them all I’m a slacker, lol! Well I guess it isn’t slander if it’s true, right? It seems I need a little more discipline in my SLife hmmm? (See what I did there?)

Leezu Naiidi

This incredibly hot and dramatic outfit is called Naiidi and it’s from Leezu. The bodysuit is a sexy black mesh and has the most incredible incredible breasts, you’ll see them in the next shot.

Leezu Naiidi2

Amirite? You’ll be taking a walk through Second Life‘s wild side with this one, my friends.

Happy shopping and take care of each other.

Shiloh ❤

DETAILS

Skin: Glam Affair | Roza 03 from 2 Arcades ago

Outfit and Headpiece: Leezu | Naiidi

Shoes: Gos Boutique | Sophia Peep Toe

Poses: 

       Photo 1: Embody | Arched

       Photo 2: Apple Spice | Rockstar

Leave a Reply

