I Wish You Were Here…

I know I should be screaming from the hilltops that Pose Fair has begun, but I’m pretty sure you guys are already aware 😉  Besides, I’m a little mopey because my man is away this weekend so you’re just going to have to deal with my mushy lovesick posts!

Pose Fair: Picture This! Artistic Nudes

Keliah of Picture This! has really outdone herself with this set of exquisite Artistic Nude poses. The set comes with 3 poses, each with mirrors and they are very thoughtfully made and are exclusively at Pose Fair right now.

Now, back to the mushy… tonight would have been perfect if he were here. 😉

Shallow it seems but I need you here
From me to you, I know I can’t feel a thing
Oh, sing me to sleep
I wont fight it when you leave

Oh, I wish you were here
I wish you were here
I wish you were here.

Desperate it seems but I can’t breathe
Are you real?
Are you real?
I can’t feel a thing
And this machine won’t stop
Be here when I wake
Sing me to sleep
I wont fight it when you leave
Sing me to sleep
I wont fight it…

What I’m ‘Erm… Wearing?

Skin: Glam Affair | Zara – Arctic | Skin Fair

Hair: Exile | American Woman – Vanilla

Hairband: The Sea Hole | Shimmer Headband

Hands: SLink | Mesh Hands

Feet: Gos Boutique | Arched Barefeet

The Scene

The Pose: Picture This! | Artistic Nudes | Pose Fair

The Bed: PILOT| Tiffany Bed

The Skybox: Creative Decay | Garden Dreams

Leave a Reply

