Can’t Fight the Seether!

I’ve been known to throw a temper tantrum or two, I’m not gonna lie. It’s been a while, but I dug deep and found my inner indignant teenagery self so I could fully embrace the new poses from Hopscotch, available at Zodiac!

Aries Diva 1

I can throw down with the best of ’em, huh? The poses are so much fun and are available exclusively at Zodiac, the Aries round!

Aries Diva 2

Also available at Zodiac this round you can find the beautiful Venice White Diamond choker and earrings from Maxi Gossamer. The awesomely dramatic eye makeup I’m wearing is from White Widow and can be found at Zodiac too!

Happy Shopping and take care of each other.

Shiloh ❤

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Glam Affair | Zara (Artic Clean) | Skin Fair

Hair: Vanity Hair | Visionaire

Eye Makeup: White Widow | Cornes

Lips: Izzie’s | Lipstick Black

Bra: Izzie’s | Jolie Bra

Jacket: JH Couture | Sharon Slim Jacket

Pants: Peqe | Leggings | Zodiac

Sunglasses: Maxi Gossamer | Positano

Shoes: Gos Boutique | Sophia Peeptoe

Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer | Venice White Diamond Choker and Earrings

Hands: SLink | Mesh Hands

Poses: Hopscotch | Short Tempered | Zodiac

 

Leave a Reply

