In My Solitude You Haunt Me

Hi everyone! Hope you have all enjoyed your weekend so far. I’ve got a few pretties for you from The Boutique and some soulful tunage from the late great Ella Fitzgerald. Enjoy!
SySy Essences Gos Cae Aitui Boutique

In my solitude you haunt me
With reveries of days gone by
In my solitude you taunt me
With memories that never die
I sit in my chair
Filled with despair
Nobody could be so sad
With gloom ev’rywhere
I sit and I stare
I know that I’ll soon go mad
In my solitude
I’m praying
Dear Lord above
Send back my love
I sit in my chair
I’m filled with despair
There’s no one could be so sad
With gloom ev’rywhere
I sit and I stare
I know that I’ll soon go mad
In my solitude
I’m praying
Dear Lord above
Send back my love

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Essences | Thursday (Light Rose) | Skin Fair 2013

Hair: D!va | Asami

Outfit: SySy | Spring Romper | The Boutique

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer | Marrakech Heart

Ring: Cae | Sakura Ring | The Boutique

Shoes: Gos Boutique | Cherry Blossom Espadrilles | The Boutique

Pose: Picture This | Sweet Spring | The Boutique

The Tune: 

Leave a Reply

