50 Shades of Sexy: Pillow Talk

I know, I know… I am a slacker. I just haven’t been feeling that sexy lately and I don’t want to fake it. Here’s my first 50 Shades of Sexy effort after a little break:

50 Shades of Sexy: Pillow Talk

 

Take care of each other.

Shiloh ❤

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Aux | Skin Love New Romance | Collabor88

Hair: Truth | Kendall

Lingerie: MAAI | Megi Lingerie

Feet: Gos Boutique | Mesh Feet

The Scene

Pose and Prop: olive juice | Vintage Telephone Poses | shop no longer open

Bed: Pilot | Tiffany Bedroom | FaMESHed

Table & Accessories: [what next] | Nieve side table

 

Leave a Reply

