50 Shades of Sexy: Week 2 – Better than Chocolate

“Your love is better than chocolate, better than anything else that I’ve tried” ~ sarah mclachlan

I’m having a horrible time thinking of things to write for these 50 Shades posts because, in my opinion, the photos speak for themselves. The goal of this challenge began as a way to highlight some of the lingerie available in Second Life. For me it has turned into something so much more… a way to express myself and my sensuality. It will be interesting to see where this journey takes me…

50 Shades of Sexy: Week 2

Waiting for him. 

50 Shades of Sexy: Week 2 Pic 2

Definitely better than chocolate… 

What Ian the Malt is Wearing

Skin: Belleza | Dylan

Hair: Redgrave | Tyler

Briefs: Zed | 50 Shades Boxers

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Izzie’s | Ginevra

Hair in Photo 1: DeLa | Molleux

Hair in Photo 2: EMO-tions | Windblown

Lingerie: Cynful | Deliciousa in Brown

Breasts in Photo 2: Lush | Mesh Breasts v3

Boots: J.H. Couture | Robyn Over the Knee Boots in Choco

Hands: SLink | Mesh Hands

The Scene

PILOT | Miller Dresser | Four Walls Hunt

PILOT | Miller Positive Words A to C | Four Walls Hunt

Neotoy | Mesh Ottoman

Sancutaire | Lanterns | Four Walls Hunt

What Next |Charlotte Candle Set

What Next |Hairbrush and Book

What Next | Nieve Bed

*Kukuvaya* |Norah Skybox | Four Walls Hunt

Single Pose: DLuxx | I do believe in fairies

Couple’s Pose: Indecent Exposeur | I gave you all

2 thoughts on “50 Shades of Sexy: Week 2 – Better than Chocolate

Leave a Reply

