Better Late than Never: Inspire Me – As Time Goes By

I truly have been a slacker this week when it comes to using the very prompts that I’ve written for [SL] Blogger Support’s Inspire Me initiative. I was pretty much going to let the week slide by without using one, until Keliah Angelis of Picture This! decided to put out a set of time telling poses that just happened to compliment some other photos I took earlier in the week, and I’ve used them to create a little story!

JH-Gizza-Picture-This-Meil-AP4

Here I am waiting around for Jake. It’s a good thing I have my Miel BFF Ticker to keep track of how late he is. *grins*

JH-Gizza-Picture-This-Meil-AP

They say patience is a virtue, unfortunately it’s  a virtue that I do not have. The sun is going go set soon and he’s still not here, good thing I dressed for the weather in my J.H. Couture sweater and cords.

JH-Gizza-Picture-This-Meil-AP5

 

Of course he shows up looking all adorably handsome in his new Gizza outfit, so how can I be mad. Apparently he was late because he was getting a head start on Christmas shopping for me! <333

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Belleza | Melisaa SK

Shape: My own.

Hair: Alice Project | Steph

Sweater: J.H. Couture | Eva V-Neck Sweater

Pants: J.H. Couture | Giselle Skinny Corduroy Pants

Nails: Izzie’s | Metal Stripe Nails

Shoes: L’Aph | Flats

Single Poses:  Picture This! | The Time Pose Pack

Couple’s Pose: Nani | Forever (I believe her store is closing today, so hurry!)

Location: Kittens Heaven

*********************

What Jake is Wearing

Skin: Belleza | Ewan v2 SK

Hair: Exile | Jackson

Shirt and Coat: Gizza | Eva Trendy Suit Jacket

Pants: Gizza | Loose Jean

Shoes: [380] | Outlander Boots

 

5 thoughts on “Better Late than Never: Inspire Me – As Time Goes By

Leave a Reply

