My Name is PinkiPoo!

HI! My name is PinkiPoo!

skulprits_001

I’m a wee little mischief maker, I am! A mischief maker indeed!

skulprits_003

I can be found lurking under your bed, waiting for just the right moment to nibble on your toes. Pinki toes are the best, of course!

skulprits_004

If you’re smart, you’ll LEAVE ME SOME CUPPY CAKES!*looks at Maci and Tiggy* That just MIGHT keep me from the toe nibbling.

skulprits_007

Why am I here taking over Shiloh’s blog, you ask? *Glances over at Shiloh as she sits bound to a chair with a ginormous lollipop stuck in her mouth* I’m here to help out my friend Eku! She made me and I want to thank her by helping her fix that head of hers!

skulprits_008

You can find me and my three brothers  in Eku’s tent at Unhinged. Take us home and let us… well… JUST TAKE US HOME OK? *grins and giggles manically* I promise we’ll behave.

Here’s your carriage to Unhinged!

POSES:

Focus | Jump! poses

Picture Me Pretty | Love Me poses

Posession | Dolce

2 thoughts on “My Name is PinkiPoo!

Leave a Reply

