Stuck on My Body Like a Tattoo

Anyone who knows me can tell you that I’m not really a tattoo kind of girl. I don’t dislike them, as a matter of fact I think they look awesome on a lot of people. I’ve just never really liked them for me. I was browsing on Flickr and came across this gorgeous photo of a woman’s exposed back with a very delicate orchid tattoo across it. I finally had time this week to hunt it down, and I haven’t taken it off since.

Stuck On My Body Like A Tattoo

The tattoo is from Glue Ink, and like all of their tattoos it comes in both faded and fresh.  The detailed artistic beauty of this particular tattoo carries over to each and every tattoo they create. I actually had a hard time deciding if I should stick with this one, or one of the others. And I just might go back and grab a few more. Glue Ink may end up turning this vanilla undomestic goddess into something just a little more dangerous. *winks*

What I’m Ummmm Wearing?

Skin: Belleza | Melissa Sunkissed

Tattoo: Glue Ink | Sakura Tattoo (faded)

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer | Barcelona Earrings

Man Candy: All Mine | Jake Selene

Man Candy’s Skin: Belleza | Ewan V2 Sunkissed

Man Candy’s Hair:  ::Exile:: | Jackson:Sable

Leave a Reply

