Chicks With Attitude on Lazy Sunday

Two of my favorite people in the whole world joined me for an impromptu photo shoot today to show off this great group pose called “Attitude” that is out for Lazy Sunday at Picture Me Pretty. The creator, Krisyka Bellic (who also happens to be the pretty redhead in the photo) said the pose was inspired by the idea that each of her friends has a different style, and she wanted to celebrate that. The funny thing is, the way you see us dressed in the photo, is pretty much the way we showed up to the shoot. Each of us indeed projecting our different styles.

Picture-Me-Pretty-Attitude_001

So you have met the lovely lady on my right, and the cute as a button blonde on my left (omg she’s gonna kill me for that lol!) happens to be my friend Whiskey Monday, who’s incredible artistic talent just continues to amaze me. I actually wanted to grab her for my “Fangirl” post the other day but she wasn’t online when I was around. A-n-y-w-a-y-s, I was so excited that I managed to pull her away from her own creating, to come and play for a little while on my platform. The moments I have with my girlfriends are few and far between these days and I cherish them immensely!

There’s still a little bit of time to run over to Picture Me Pretty and grab this pose at a discounted price!

What We’re Wearing

Krisy

Hair: TRUTH | Josie w/Roots – gem
Skin: [PF] | Alyx <Vanilla> – Siren
Eyes: IKON | Eternal Eyes – Sand
Lashes: MG | Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK
Nails: Izzie’s |Metallic Gradient Nails
Top: [J’adore] | Comfy Sweater – Cheetah Kiss
Pants: [J’adore] | Plain Skinny Jeans – Grey
Shoes: [e] | Millside Flats – Onyx

Shiloh

Skin: Belleza | Melissa Sunkissed with lipstick
Hair: Truth | Uma w/roots Frappuccino
Shape: My own
Shirt: The Sea Hole | Painted Desert Bodysuit in Clay | Collabor88
Skirt: The Sea Hole | Painted desert Mini in Dove | Collabor88
Tights: Izzie’s | Tights in Blue
Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer | Tarifa Necklace, Earrings and Bracelet | Collabor88
Boots: Schadenfreude | Armagaosa Boots | Collabor88

Whiskey

Hair from [e]
Skin CURIO OF COURSE
Sweater from Milk Motion
Shirt from Fri.day
Jeans from Maitreya
Shoes from Picnic
Necklace from Yummy
Freckles from A&A

2 thoughts on “Chicks With Attitude on Lazy Sunday

  1. Pingback: Better Late than Never: Inspire Me – As Time Goes By | Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

  2. Pingback: A Shopping We Will Go! | Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

