The Right One

I’ve just started a fun new dealy over at [SL] Blogger Support called Inspire Me. Basically each week I’ll put out a list of blog prompts, one for each day, with the hopes of encouraging people to blog daily, or at least to get them over a hump if they’re stuck.

Monday’s prompt for this week is “Unforgettable Quotes.”  Usually I’m all over the place with inspirational and encouraging quotes, but the photos I took have inspired me to lean more towards the comical side of the fence this time. My friend Krisy helped me pick out a suitable quote and I think you will be pleased with the choice. *giggles*

XY-Room-November-1---Yopulga

You might wanna click through to check out the detail on the adorable shirt by YoPulga. You can find it at XY Room this month!

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Izzie’s | Fuyu

Hair: Alice Project | Tessa (old hair fair gift)

Shirt: YoPulga | Office Mesh shirt

Jeans: Anymore | Skinny Jeans

Earrings: Maxi Gossamer | 60’s GoGo Earrings

Nails: Izzie’s | Glitter Nails

Lipstick: Izzie’s | Red for Fuyu

Mustache: Kyoot | Silly Face Makeup – Moustache 1

Feet: Skifija | Heels

Poses: Exposure | She’s Crafty | Zodiac

Leave a Reply

