Something Wicked This Way Comes

I really seem to be at a loss for words lately. For some reason I sit down to write, and the words just won’t come. However, I still feel the inspiration to take photos and visually share what is going through my mind.

I hope you all aren’t disappointed in my lack of writing these days. But, it is what it is.

Today I’m sharing with you a beautifully sleek black dress by Haste that is available until October 31st at the CINEMA event. The skin I’m wearing is Izzie’s offering for the Costume Ball event hosted by The Ego Co. it’s a wicked version of her new FuYu skin (which I LOVE LOVE LOVE). The skin came with an assortment of dark and devious lipsticks and lip glosses.

Something Wicked This Way Comes.

This past week Anymore released their version of Sugar Skull face tattoos to celebrate Día de losMuertos, or the day of the dead.

Something Wicked This Way Comes.

And one last FUN mention today! Available at a special price for Lazy Sunday (today only) is the new Picture Me Pretty halloween group pose called Trick or Treat! Personally I am in love with this pose and was fortunate enough to be asked to take the vendor photo, so here it is!

*PictureMePretty* Trick Or Treat

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Izzie’s | FuYu skin Costume Ball Edition | Costume Ball

Hair: Alice Project | Steph for Costume Ball | Costume Ball

Dress: Haste | Film Noir Dress | CINEMA 2012

Tights: Paper Doll | Lace Tights | CINEMA 2012

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer | Banshee Skull Heart | CINEMA 2012

Shoes:  L’Aph | Leather Heels

Photo 2

Face Tattoo: Anymore | Sugar Skull Green/Red | The Scary Face Halloween

Eyes: Anymore | Nindriode Eyes Red/Green | The Scary Face Halloween

Leave a Reply

