Nothing is the New Black, Cuz BlackOnly is Where it’s At

I  just got word that The BlackOnly Event may be a recurring deal! I can’t tell you how excited that makes me. As much as y’all see me running around in colorful outfits, black is the staple color of my wardrobe. It’s so versatile: it can be elegant, edgy, sweet or sexy. There are few limits when you’re dealing with black garments.

Black-Only-Shush-Boots-black-mini-dress-izzies-gacha_002

Tonight’s outfit is a great example. Pichi’s LeLA dress , available exclusively at the BlackOnly event, can be elegant or clubby, depending on what you pair it with. I’ve paired it with Shush’s knee high Leather Frenzy Boots, one of the Vampire Teeth Gacha prizes from Izzie’s, my very studios Prim Optic Sofia glasses, and the Maya group gift hair from D!va. On my nails I have a red pair of Izzie’s deliciously wicked Claw Nails gacha prizes, and on my legs I’m wearing her new sheer tights release. All together I think the outfit has a smart but sexy look, which is one of my favorite styles.

Here is your taxi to the BlackOnly event, going on through October 31st. As I get more news on the recurrence, I’ll keep ya posted!

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Izzie’s | Fuyu Skin (sunkissed) w/Freckle Tattoo

Makeup: Izzie’s | Lipstick (cherry) and Fuyu Eyeliner

Hair: D!va | Maya (group gift)

Outfit: PiCHi | LELA Dress | BlackOnly Event

Boots: Shush | Leather Frenzy Boots | BlackOnly Event

Necklace: Izzie’s | Vampire Teeth Necklace (red – gacha prize)

Nails: Izzie’s | Claw Nails (dark red – gacha prize)

Glasses: primOptic | Sofia

Leave a Reply

