Who Will Tell My Fairy Tale?

“Every man’s life is a fairy tale written by God’s fingers. ” Hans Christian Andersen I love that quote. To me that means that inside each of us is a story, if we are just brave enough to let it be told. I’m trying to work up the courage to tell my tale, the beautiful and the sordid. It’s a scary thought… to lay one’s soul bare for all to see.  I’m hoping to sign up for a writers retreat this Winter and reach inside the dark crevices of my mind and extract those memories and string them all together. I’ll let ya know how that works out.

Anymore-XYRoom-JH-COCO-VANITY-C88_1

So, back to fashion. How cute is this hair from D!va? I am really in love with it. I just keep thinking of all the fun I can have by adding different hair ornaments to it! The shirt/dress is a sweet little thing from Anymore Flowery mesh shirt/dress for XY Room. In the photo above I paired it with the Giselle Mesh Cardigan from J.H. Couture so you can see how it will easily migrate from season to season. Now, about this skin from AUX. I saw a preview photo of it on Plurk and could hardly wait to get inworld to grab it up! The skin and hair are currently available at October’s Collabor88! Hurry and get them before they’re gone!

Anymore-XYRoom-JH-COCO-VANITY-C88_2

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Love Skin Medium in Spicy Flamingo by AUXillary for Collabor88

Hair: Jina in Red Amber by D!va for Collabor88

Necklace: Indian Summer Love Bug by Maxi Gossamer

Shirt/Dress: Flowery by Anymore for XY Room

Cardigan: Giselle Mesh Cardigan from J.H. Couture

Tights: Knit Tights by INDI Designs

Boots: Suede Boots by CoCo (I think these were a group gift at some point)

Leave a Reply

