Death of a Blogger or Curiosity Killed the Mouse

I know, I know I said I was on vacation but, I had taken this photo before my mom got here and I needed a little creative therapy tonight.

Since we’re all getting into the festive Halloween mood, I did a little horror film photo for today’s outfit. i swear, the THINGS I do for the sake of BLOGDOM! Looks like I got a little too “jiggy with it” on the sofa and the springs popped out and impaled me. Talk about a sucky day, huh?

Anymore-Maxi-Aux_1

The cute mesh hoodie dress that is now permanently stained with my very own type-A is a newer release from Anymore. The hair is a super cute group gift from Vanity Hair, and my sweet pink mousey ears are one of the Arcade Gacha items from AUX.

Now, is there a doctor in the house? I need to be resurrected in time to blog for Cinema!!!

What I’m Wearing

SKIN: Jane Fair from Curves Shapes & Skins
HAIR: Lali Blonde from Vanity Hair
DRESS: Hooded Sport Dress Grey from Anymore
NECKLACE: Valencia Maxi Gossamer for FaMESHed
EYES: Panda Punx Dolly Eyes for XY Room

Leave a Reply

