Manic Creativity

This has just been one of those weeks. Go, go, go! Nonstop. However I wanted to show you this super cute new outfit from S U G A R being offered at XY Room! And yes, ladies the boots ARE included. I wore this out to a party the other night and everyone droooooled over the boots. You can’t see it really well in this photo, but if you click through you can see the pretty design on the boot. Yes, I should have taken a photo of the boots separately but as I’ve said.. this week was CRAZY in RL. Forgive?

You can tell how cluttered my brain is lately by looking at the photo below!

XY-Room-Sugar-Old-World_1

I also wanted to show you another skin from Curves Shapes and Skins. I really, really love the way these skins photograph. You can also get a better look at Maxi’s super cool Raven Skull necklace. I swear that girl has creativity coming out of her pores! I’m always so excited to see what she comes up with next.

XY-Room-Sugar-Old-World_2

I might be a little more quiet than usual over the next week, my mommy is coming for a visit! YAY! So my time inworld will be limited, but I will be back!

XOXOXO

Shiloh ❤

What I’m Wearing

  • Skin: Jane Fair from Curves Shapes and Skins
  • Shape: Izzie’s Faith Shape
  • Hair: Ula from Hinako Hair for XY Room
  • Outfit and Boots: S U G A R Old World Outfit for XY Room
  • Jewelry: Maxi Gossamer Raven Skull Necklace and Earrings for SWAG Fest
  • Bow: .charme. Dotted Bow for XY Room
  • Nails: Izzie’s Glitter Nails
  • Poses: Bent Bloomgirl Poses

Related articles

Leave a Reply

