Lyndon Heart Goes Petite – Live Petite Event Tonight!

I don’t often blog events, but this is one you DO NOT want to miss! SL’s very own musician extraordinaire, Lyndon Heart, is going Petite!

You heard me! He will be performing at 7 PM @ ShrinkyDinks TONIGHT in Petite form. I, for one, cannot WAIT to see this! Not to mention, Lyndon is one of my all-time-favorites. He was my very first live concert in SL back in 2008!

Here’s the info, Petites, Micros, Mini’s, Furries, Tiny’s aww hell, everyone is welcome! Click HERE for your teeny tiny little taxi!

Leave a Reply

