XY Room Time Again!

As I’ve said before, I love Autumn. It’s without a doubt my favorite-est season in real life, and Second Life! In the Fall Second Life Fashion turns to warm colors, snuggly layers and a host of yummy “keep-me-warm” accessories.

LivGlam-XYROOM_2

Today’s outfit is a combo with an adorable jumper from Liv-Glam and a cozy knit turtleneck from [NN] -Designs. (Yeah Tiggy, I’m wearing a turtleneck and I’m proud of it!! :P) and I picked up a fatpack of these INDI Knit Tights because tights are my Fall/Winter accessory obsession! I also have to mention this sweet, sweet skin from Curves Shapes and Skins. I love the innocence! This is my first skin from this shop, but I will definitely be a repeat customer!

LivGlam-XYROOM_1

I am trying to learn different pretty techniques with my photos so y’all don’t get bored with me. Lately I’ve been playing with Depth of Field, but during post processing, not inworld.  I still have a lot to learn, but I’m having a ton of fun along the way!

What I’m Wearing

Skin and Shape: Mooney Pale Skin from Curves Shapes & Skins 

Hair: [e] Soft (yes, AGAIN! I can’t help it, I love it!)

Outfit: Liv-Glam Danni Ravinelli Outift (Includes jumper, boots, jewelry and scarf!) for XY Room

Turtleneck: [nn] Designs Winter Sweater

Tights: INDI Knit Tights in Brown

Poses:        

               First Photo: Love Me from Picture Me Pretty Poses   

               Second Photo: Little Hearts from Exposure

Location: Roche

3 thoughts on “XY Room Time Again!

  1. Pingback: Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

  2. Pingback: Manic Creativity « Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

  3. Pingback: Who Will Tell My Fairy Tale? « Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

