The Scary Side of Second Life Fashion

I was out shopping the other day, dressed to the nine’s in my new J.H. Couture Nadine dress, when it appears I took a wrong turn down a very scary alley.
JH-Nadine-Dress1_2
JH-Nadine-Dress1_1
All of a sudden the sun got a little dimmer, and the alley got a lot quieter. A light mist began dusting the grungy road beneath my suede L’Aph heels. I stopped, and listened to the wind howl and felt a shiver creep up my spine.

Have you ever felt like you were being watched?

xoxo

Shiloh

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Estelle Skin by Apparence

Hair: [e] Over

Dress: J.H. Couture Nadine Dress

Bag: An old hunt gift.

Shoes: L’APH Suede Heels

Necklace: Butterfly Jeweled by Maxi Gossamer 

Leave a Reply

