You Heard Me, I’m an L’APH Girl

Sorry I’ve been neglecting you all. I had a death in the family and was out of town for a bit, but I am back and ready to blog. Have I told you how much I missed you?? Well, I did. So MUAHS! Now, to the goodies!

For the last month or so, I’ve been keeping tabs on designer Aphrodite Outlander. You see, I follow her on Plurk and she has been posting W.I.P (that’s “work in progress”) photos on her Plurk timeline, teasing us with visions of high quality, luxurious women’s apparel. I was so excited when she finally opened  L’APH and I was able to slip into her garments! (Get your mind out of the gutter, will you!)

aph-dress_003_tweaked

Take the gorgeous Eva dress, for instance. Completely va-va-voom, yet still incredibly classic and elegant. The dress is available in 12 colors, but I chose the black dress to set off my new hair from [e]! I paired the classy frock with red mesh leather heels, also from L’APH, and a cute as a button clutch from Izzie’s.

APH-Dress-Closeup---Tweaked

In this photo you can definitely glimpse the va-va-voooom of this outfit! The very detailed cleavage of my gorgeous Faith skin from Izzie’s gives the smexy factor a little boost. Have I told you how much I love this skin? I’m sure I have, but I’m going to tell you again. I love everything about it, from the breast shading options (cleavage and regular), and the freckle tattoos to the different eyebrow selections. She really did think of everything. Just above my luscious bosom is Maxi Gossamer’s Marrakesh Heart necklace. It’s no secret that I’m a Maxi stalker, I’m pretty sure there’s a restraining order out there somewhere with my name on it. But anyways, you can get this lovely little heart, with all of its exotic detail, at Collabor88!

Oh! Sorry guys my mind is shot. Before I forget, [e] is having a HUGE SALE on their hair, (I’m wearing Soft in these photos) so run as fast as you can and stock up!

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Izzie’s Faith Skin in Natural and Freckles Pale Body & Face

Shape: My Own

Eyebrow Shape: R.icielli – ROXY Eyebrows

Makeup: Izzie’s Lipstick in Cherry, Gaeline Creations V2 Black Eyeliner

Hair: [e] Soft in Red 08

Dress: L’APH Eva Dress in Black Betty

Necklace: Marrakesch Heart by Maxi Gossamer for Collabor88

Shoes: L’APH Red Leather Heels

4 thoughts on “You Heard Me, I’m an L’APH Girl

  1. I have to admit, I had run out of ideas and haven’t bought a new outfit (for myself) in weeks. I am definitely going to go for glamour over the winter. Thanks for bringing L’Aph to my attention.

Leave a Reply

