Gacha! This Ain’t Disney Land…

I meant to post this yesterday, but, to be honest, I was just too darn tired! However, I hope you will find this cute little outfit was worth the wait!

I have caught the Gatcha! fever. Maybe not to the extent of some of my friends and peers, but I’ll admit, I’m amused! I decided to mix up a few pieces from the Arcade Gatcha event that is happening RIGHT NOW with a few Gatcha prizes from one of my favorite shops.

While trying to find a place to take my photo, I stumbled across a brand new fully interactive roleplay sim that opens on Monday! It’s called the Midtown West District and I think it’s going to bring roleplay to a whole new level in SL. So if you are into urban/city roleplay you should definitely check it out!

Gatcha-This-Ain't-Disney-Land

The Maxi Gossamer Candy Love Hearts necklace has to be one of my favorite pieces from The Arcade. I love that Maxi puts so much thought and effort into each little detail on her jewelry, and this is no exception. The Gatcha Machine has 10 different colors, with the black one being the most rare.

MG - Necklace - Candy Love Hearts

I’m also wearing the super cute mouse ears from AUX. Their machine has 12 variations of normal ears, and 4 variations of the “special” “rare” sparkly ears which I MUST HAVE! *coughs* Ahem… sorry for my loss of composure there.

Last but certainly not least, I’m wearing a few super cute items from the Gatcha Machine at Sway’s shop. The kitty cat tank top and the wooden bangles are two prizes I will treasure! I cannot say enough good things about this place. Everything is so well done, and simply adorable. I should also mention that while Sway Dench is an amazing creator, she is also a SUPERB blogger! You can check out her blog here!

Here is Sway’s contribution to The Arcade event. I am seriously going to go broke trying to get each and every piggy bank!!

The Arcade starts today and goes through October 15th!

WHAT I’M WEARING

Skin: Izzie’s Faith Skin in Natural (Sooo love this skin!)

Hair: Astrid Streaked (espresso) Truth

Shirt: Sway’s Happy Kitty Tank Top (Red) from her Gatcha Machine at her shop

Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Candy Love Hearts for The Arcade Gacha Event

Skirt: .:cheeky:. Mesh Shorty Ruffles Skirt! dotted Black for XYRoom 

Bangles: Sway’s Wooden Bangles – red – Also from the Gatcha Machine at her shop

Ears: Auxillary Mouse Ears for  The Arcated Gacha Event

Boots: [ SAKIDE ] Ugg Snow Boots

Leave a Reply

