Clearly I Cannot Wait for Autumn

You know back in the day when it was the “thing” to get your “colors” done? Well, I was an autumn. To this day, I still get giddy when the air starts to turn crisp and the kiddies go back to school. In my worlds, all of them, Autumn pretty much rocks.

That’s why I had such a hard time choosing which of the Aux Mullet Tops to choose from at Collabor88, because they all had that sort of Autumn hue going on. I settled on the Salmon color because it matched these awesome pumps by Handwerk I picked up (also at Collabor88).

Everyone and their brother has been showing this awesome shirt with a pair of skinny jeans, but I took these pictures on Sunday and I didn’t plan on leaving the house, so I didn’t bother putting on pants. Yes guys, sometimes we girls like to sit around in our undies too!

Sometimes… we even wear heels.

❤ Shiloh

collabor88sept_Partial-Body-Shot-Final

collabor88sept_Shoes-Final

What I’m Wearing

Hair: Amandine Mesh Hair from Wasabi Pills

Shirt: Mullet Top in Salmon from AUX for Collabor88

Necklace: Butterfly Jewelled from Maxi Gossamer

Undies: Frilly Little Knickers in ZOMBIE from Whippet & Buck

Shoes: Rose Pumps in Tangerine from HandWerk for Collabor88

Pose: One of the “Simply” poses from BENT

One thought on “Clearly I Cannot Wait for Autumn

  1. Pingback: XY Room Time Again! « Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

