Fly Me! Fly Me!

“Fly me!” I said. “Are you sure?” he said. “Yes, yes, doooo eeeet!” I cried with all of the impulsive nature of a child. All of my more endearing child-like tendancies got the best of me today, as Jake and I enjoyed the last few weekends of summer at the beach. “Fly me!” I said. So he did!

Fly-Me!-Final

Thank goodness he endures my many moods, and takes them all in stride. He also lets me play dress-up with him when I need a male model. He’s quite a catch don’t you think? So here’s a little “thank you” for being so wonderful. Thank you Jake, I ❤ you!

Fly-Me!2-Final

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Winter Fawn by Essences – for The Fairy Closet

Hair: Linette (Essence) Group Gift from Vanity Hair (only 299L to join and you get some amazing fatpacks!)

Dress: Sailor Dress (Pink) a new release from Anymore (comes in other colors as well!)

Necklace: Mermaid’s Heart from Maxi Gossamer

Glasses: Milano Cat’s Eye Classic 40’s Glasses from Maxi Gossamer

Shoes & Feet: Flat Bare Feet and Stephani Flip Flops from Gaeline Creations

Pose: Airplanes R’ Shooting Stars from LOVEmeBRUTAL 

What Jake is Wearing

Skin: Boris from Step inSide for XY Room

Hair: Jackson (Sable) from Exile

Jacket/Shirt: Denim Jacket (blue) from Kal Rau

Shorts: Cargo Pants (Brown) from INDI Designs

Belt: Fleur des lis leather belt from Grasp

Sandals: MensFas/Male Sandals (black) from SEY

2 thoughts on “Fly Me! Fly Me!

    • Hi schmoopie!! Thank you so much! Did you see I did a post about your Single Frame Stories last week? 🙂 I promise I’m going to try and do another round, it was so much fun!! Love and miss you!
      xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

