Transitional Seasons

Transitional seasons are always my favorite. Winter to Spring, Spring to Summer, Summer to Fall… the temperatures always seem to be ideal. In RL, our temperatures keep fluctuating between scorching hot, and hot and humid. Not so fun! Today, however, was a perfect 75 degrees and I loved every single minute of it.

There’s nothing like walking through the park, as the leaves turn and taking in the hint of crispness in the air.
Fall_005_full color
The Floral mesh dress from Anymore, although it’s sleeveless, is decorated with the colors of fall, and is the perfect transitional dress for the change of season. Accented with the Lydia necklace and earrings from Maxi Gossamer (which are color change, btw. Gotta love that!) bring the look together. My Backstage hair in Noisette is a group gift from Vanity Hair and comes in about a million and a half colors, and the bows are color change as well. And yes, I still haven’t been able to put shoes over my cool mesh feet from Skifija. I know you’re tired of seeing my naked piggies, but I just can’t help it!! Plus, the cool leaves feel pretty awesome between my toes right now!

Fall Collage

What I’m Wearing

Hair: Backstage (Noisette) – Vanity Fair Group Gift

Dress: Floral Mesh Dress –  Anymore

Jewelry: Lydia Necklace and Earrings – Maxi Gossamer

Nails: R.icielli French Nails

Freckles: R.icelli Freckles 2

Makeup: Noya Dark Wine Red Lipstick

Eyelashes: Gaeline Creations *GA* Mesh Lashes Mysteria

One thought on “Transitional Seasons

Leave a Reply

