M&M’s: Maxi & Maitryea!

While I was at the lovely Miss Kaelyn’s photo studio the other day, I saw a pretty girl wearing the coolest tunic dress ever. I will admit, I was eavesdropping when a her friend asked her where she got it and she said that magic word “Maitryea.”

As soon as the shoot was over, I tp’d over and picked one up all for myself. On my way in to the mesh part of the shop, I couldn’t help but notice the “70% off for group members” sticker on a pair of boots that matched the tunic PERFECTLY. And guess what? I just happen to be a group member! Lucky me!!

Maitryea and Maxi collage

Now for the accessories! My new go-to accessory shop for all things fabulous is Maxi Gossamer. I couldn’t believe how gorgeous this jeweled butterfly necklace was. I felt like I could reach out to my screen and touch it. Because this outfit is all about the fabulous, I also had to add the glamourous shades. And no glamour-puss would be seen w/out her boho bag and her very intellectual reading materials which, FYI, is actually the shopping bag that Liv-Glam’s XY Room contribution comes in. No – Lie. Not too shabby huh? 😉

That’s all for now, meet ya’ll back here soon!

Shiloh ❤

What am I Wearing?

Skin: Estelle Skin (T3) Apparence Skins & Shapes

Shape: My own

Hair: Lilia (Blood) Truth

Freckles: Ricelli Freckles

Sunglasses: Positano from Maxi Gossamer

Earrings: Kizzy Gypsy Hoops from Maxi Gossamer

Necklace: Jeweled Butterfly from Maxi Gossamer

Outfit: Xarra Tunic from Maitryea

Boots: Radical Boots from Maitryea

Prop & Pose: Le Cube from Bent

P.S. I took some cute pics of me and my bestie with different poses inside this prop because it’s so freakin’ cool! Here’s one of them!

&nbspM & M BFFs.png

2 thoughts on “M&M’s: Maxi & Maitryea!

  1. Pingback: The Wind in My Hair « Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

  2. Pingback: Busted and Bustin’ Out the Goodies! | Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

Leave a Reply

