Euphoria

I gotta say this: if you want to try something different and high quality, you should always think at Boudoir. I didn’t expect too much with this hair at first, but this flexi bulky style captured me a lot (anyway, I’ve always been into messy ones). And the best part is when you have a great place for it, like ‘sprit’, by claudia222 Jewell. I won’t be leaving that place too soon, so if you want to find me somewhere, I’ll be next to the skull, brushing my hair!

Photobucket

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
What I am wearing
Boudoir- Irene hair
*DE Designs* – Diablo 2
Immerschoen Girl – Latex Gloves ‘Short’ (Black)

One thought on “Euphoria

Leave a Reply

