Gimme a C! Gimme a U!

Gimme a C-U- R-I-O O-B-S-C-U-R-A! What’s that spell?? It spells SUPER COOL STUFF! That’s what! *winks*

I have long been a fan of Pandora Wrigglesworth of Curio Obscura. Not the kind of fan that follows her around, snapping photos and asking for autographs. No, I’m a bit more subtle than that, believe it or not.  I’m just in awe that so much talent and creativity can be inside one person! Her imagination knows no boundaries, and the fun and crazy items she creates are unlike anything else in Second Life.

Today I’m sporting Curio Obscura’s Delinquent Curls mesh hairstyle. Now, this isn’t a look I would go for every single day, but MAN is it cute for some fun and silly photos! The best part is, the hair is color change so you can switch it up anytime you like!

curio-cheer_framed

I am embracing my inner cheerleader today, as if you couldn’t tell. Juliet from Lollipop Chainsaw didn’t have anything on this little rahrah! Ahhh those were the good ol’ days. Skating through bio because the teacher was the football coach… good times. ‘Erm.. ummm…. sorry anyways *coughs* Where was I? Oh! Yes, the poses are also from Curio Obscura, they’re a part of the Sassy pack.

cuiro-cheer-2-and-3-blog

Yet another funtastic creation in Pandora’s bag of tricks is the Flying Bow. You can wear it on your head or your back, or wherever you like. When your feet are planted firmly on the ground, the bow looks like just another accessory. But when you take flight that, my friends, is another story completely! As you flit about the skies, the bow opens up into wings to assure you a safe journey. I’ll bet the Lollipop Chainsaw chick didn’t have THAT!

curio cheer_005 tweaked.png
curio cheer_007 tweaked.png

The mesh cheerleading uniform is from Meli Imako and, believe it or not, is FULL PERM. Yeah, that’s right, I said it! Full perm and comes with all assorted mesh and maps and whatnot for you creators out there. The cheerleadning set includes the entire outfit, except the pom poms, I Photoshopped those in myself to hide my ugly man hands. YUCK! (Oh and disregard the little bit o’ boob popping out there, that was totally my lazy fault, the uniform comes in various sizes and is super awesome!)

Stay tuned for more fun odds and ends from Curio Obscura in the near future!

Shiloh ❤

What Am I Wearing?

Hair: Delinquent Curls from Curio Obscura

Skin: Keri Skin from Panda Punx (old group gift)

Outfit: Full Perm Cheerleading Outfit from Meli Imako

Poses: Sassy Pack from Curio Obscura

3 thoughts on “Gimme a C! Gimme a U!

    • Isn’t she just? I have old pictures of my other Avatar with Fingers Scintilla and we did a whole series of photographs with her clockwork skins. It was so fun!! And thank you for the love ❤

Leave a Reply

