Oh lala Paris!!! Second Life Fashion!

Comment Ca va (How are you) Fashion Followers? Well, I don’t know about you all but I was in the mood for some Parisian shopping! *Giggles* Arent you jealous? How much do you want to jump in this landscape and shop till you drop with me?

Second Life Fashion - Oh La La Paris

Even though that might be a bit hard, I can throw a little bit of that magic powder towards you to feel that way. Isn’t it magnifique? Oui,Oui,Oui!!! Wearing this I have to admit I felt like a Diva…and you know what ? You can all be Divas!!!

My mesh hair was moving on the wind while I was admiring all the beauuuuutiful shops! The dress was just incredible casual but still so divine! Ohhh and the accessories they are the icing on the cake….LOVE LOVE LOVE!

So get ready to get sparkled….

WHAT I AM WEARING <3….

HAIR-> Sugarsmack-Elaina(French Vanilla)-SO paris *giggles*

DRESS->Blueberry -Niel mesh dress(Pink)

SHOES->Maitreya-Alexa Wedges(Magenta)<LOOOVE THEM3

BRACELET->Erratic-Cuffs-Silver

Leave a Reply

