Two Exciting Second Life Fashion Events

As the readers who follow me may know, the Petite community has become near and dear to my heart. I am proud to announce an upcoming hunt for Petites only! It’s called the Something Borrowed Petites Hunt hosted by Shrinkydinks Roleplay Playground Hangout.

Check out the info below and click the image to view their blog!

Boho Cultural Fair – October 15th through the 31st

In RL, my my two favorite styles to wear are Vintage and Boho. I am so excited to spread the word that there will be a Boho Cultural Fair happening in SL starting on October 15th, hosted by Crisshoney Violet and  Fiorella Clarity. Designer apps are now open, click on the poster below for more details!

Second Life Fashion Fair

3 thoughts on “Two Exciting Second Life Fashion Events

  1. Pingback: Oh lala Paris!!! Second Life Fashion! | Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

  2. Pingback: I Do Believe in Fairies… « Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

  3. Pingback: I Do Believe in Fairies… | ::Fairy Closet::

Leave a Reply

