Juicybomb 12 Days of Lingerie Challenge Day 1: Telephone

Second Life Fashion - Juicybomb 12 Day Lingerie Challenge Day 1

We here at Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog have decided to take Juicybomb’s Gogo up on her 12 days of lingerie blog challenge! I mean, seriously, how could we not? Lingerie is just so much fun! To add a little bit more fun to it, I am going to try and use a song each day as inspiration for the shot. Today’s song was Telephone by Lady Gaga! [See Video Below!]

I was so excited that I got on the phone with Whiskey Monday and told her all about it, and she’s agreed to pick up a few days of the challenge for us as well! Lucky us! If you don’t know Whiskey, in addition to being an amazing friend and confidant, she also has her own blog, Whiskey Shots. If you haven’t read her blog, you need to. Her special brand of sincerity and humor will keep you coming back for more, the woman is truly brillant. A little love for my girl!

So back to the sexy, sexy! Here I am on phone with Whiskey, wearing Paradisis, Ma Cherie in Red. I chose this today because it was fun and flirty and I was feeling the same way. Rawwwr! With the cute little side splits on the silky panties and the sweet pink ribbon adorning the front of it, there’s plenty of peekaboo to played! Sometimes I get so frustrated with bras because they either cover too much, or too little. But this bra has a nice demi-cup that fits like a glove.

We’ll see you tomorrow, I’m looking forward to day #2!

 

What I’m Wearing

Lingerie: Paradisis – Ma Cherie

Hair: Truth – Astrid (Espresso w/streaks)

Skin: LAQ Thea (Nougat)

Phone and Pose: Olive Juice

Leave a Reply

